Ladies Section

St. Ives runs four ladies teams, which continue to have success throughout the East Hockey League representing in Div 2(NW), Div 3NW(S) and Div 4NW(S).

The team are spread with a variety of ages and are always on the look out for new members moving to the area or those returning back to hockey as all ability levels are welcome to join.

Team Contacts - Ladies

Section Captain – Tracy Jago

Email -

Fixture Secretary – Charles Budget

Email -

1st Team Captain – Vicky Leighton

Email -

2nd Team Captain –  Chloe Fegan-Webb

Email –

3rd Team Captain – Julie Drummond

Email –

4th Team Captain – Anne McCarter

Email -

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Management Team

Chairman StIves

Chairman - Adrian Howson

Secretary StIves

Secretary - Ben Scarrow

Treasurer StIves

Treasurer - Simon Penney

Sponsors / Partners

© 2013 - 2019 St Ives Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Website StIves