Contact Us

Chair

Adrian Howson

Email - chairman@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Secretary

Ben Scarrow

Email - secretary@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Simon Penney

Email - treasurer@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Naomi Chalkley

Email - welfare@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Mens Section

Iain Macintosh

Email - mens@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies Section

Elaine Jones

Email - ladies@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Junior Section

Paula Granger

Email - junior@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Press Officer

Jules Griffiths

Email - pressofficer@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Social Officers

Megan Slack, Sally King

Email - social@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Kit Officer

Stephen Denman

Email - kit@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Umpire Liason

Fixture Officer

Charles Budgett

Email - umpire@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Email – fixtures@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Website Officer

Stephen Denman

Email - website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Mixed Team

Mike McKenna

Email – mixed@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Management Team

Small
Chairman Adrian Howson

Chairman

Small
Club Secretary Ben Scarrow

Secretary

Small
Treasurer Simon Penney

Treasurer

Sponsors / Partners

© 2013 - 2019 St Ives Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Website Officer Stephen Denman

Email: website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk