Contact Us

Chair

Julia Jones

Email - chairman@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Secretary

Ben Scarrow

Email - secretary@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Simon Penney

Email - treasurer@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Graeme Hammond

Email - welfare@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Mobile - 07988 156771

Mens Section

Tim Jones

Email - mens@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies Section

Shelley Read

Email - ladies@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Junior Section

Paula Granger

Email - junior@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Press Officer

Jules Griffiths

Email - pressofficer@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Social Officer

Events Officer

Sally King / Mike McKenna

Email - social@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Email - events@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Kit Officer

Sara Warr

Email - kit@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Umpire Liason

Fixture Officer

Kishor Shah

Email - umpire@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Email – fixtures@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Website Officer

Holly Stride

Email - website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Mixed Team

Mike England / Naomi Chalkley

Email – mixed@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Management Team

Small
Chairman StIves

Chairman - Julia Brown

Small
Secretary StIves

Secretary - Ben Scarrow

Small
Treasurer StIves

Treasurer - Simon Penney

Sponsors / Partners

© 2013 - 2018 St Ives Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Website StIves

Email: website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk