Mens Section

St. Ives run five men's teams, which continue to have success throughout the East Hockey Leagues representing in Division 2N right through to Division 6NW(S) League.

The team are spread with a variety of ages and are always on the look out for new members moving to the area or those returning back to hockey as all ability levels are welcome to join.

 

Team Contacts – Mens

 

Section Captain – Iain McIntosh

Email - mens@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Fixture Secretary – Charles Budgett

Email - fixtures@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

1st Team Captain – Alex Prestage

Email – mens1captain@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

1st Team Vice Captain –  David McCarter

Email - mens1vice@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

2nd Team Captain – Adam Barrett-Drylie

Email – mens2captain@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

2nd Team Vice Captain – 

Email – mens2vice@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

3rd Team Captain – Joep Goode

Email – mens3captain@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk 

3rd Team Vice Captain – Dave Jones

Email – mens3vice@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk 

4th Team Captain – Stephen (Sevie) Cullen

Email – mens4captain@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

4th Team Vice Captain - 

Email - mens4vice@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

5th Team Captain - Adrian Howson

Email – mens5captain@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk 

5th Team Vice - John Baker

Email – mens5vice@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Umpire Liason – Charles Budgett

Email – umpire@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Management Team

Small
Chairman Adrian Howson

Chairman

Small
Club Secretary Ben Scarrow

Secretary

Small
Treasurer Simon Penney

Treasurer

Sponsors / Partners

© 2013 - 2019 St Ives Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Website Officer Stephen Denman

Email: website@stiveshockeyclub.co.uk